Valentina, 21 y.o., Ukraine, Mariupol
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First name: Valentina
Age: 21
Location: Ukraine, Mariupol
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 188cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Image Consultant
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 20 - 32
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a class, Shopping, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Football, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts