Olga, 36 y.o., Russia, Ufa
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Ufa
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Extra feminine. I love to be a woman to wear nice dresses and to do my beauty routine every day.
I’m a tennis player. Just started, but really enjoying it. Maybe you’ll be my partner on tennis court?
I’m a good chef in the kitchen!
I love traveling. Even if it’s not too far, a change of scenery and new places that always give me nice emotions and feelings.
I’d be happy to create a healthy and perspective relationship with care, love and trust in each other.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He is intelligent, educated, caring, kind and loyal
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would go on a trip